The Sing it! app is now available on iOS, Android! and Amazon!

Alice The Musical

By Mike Smith & Keith Dawson

00:00Track title00:00
Share A Dream
It's Late
Music Is My Life
Reeling Writhing
We're Mad Down Here
Tea For Three
Here Comes The Queen
All In A Line
Trial 1
Trial 2
Where Do I Go From Here Now? FREE
Music Is My Life (Play Out)